+32 51 480 380 Ma.–Vr. 08:30–12:00 & 13:00–17:00

Contact

Gegevens:

IT Partner BVBA

Stadendreve 27
8890 Moorslede

Tel: +32 51 480 380
Fax: +32 51 480 389

Email: info@itpartner.be
BTW: BE 0472 255 089

Contactgegevens:

Patriek Witdouck
Zaakvoerder/systeem Ingenieur
Tel: +32 51 480 381
GSM: +32 477 35 10 65
Mail: patriek.witdouck@itpartner.be
Bart Hellin
Zaakvoerder/systeem Ingenieur
Tel: +32 51 480 382
GSM: +32 477 35 10 63
Mail: bart.hellin@itpartner.be
Kevin Muylle
Helpdesk
Tel: +32 51 480 380
GSM:
Mail: kevin.muylle@itpartner.be
Dietbrand Vandenberghe
Systeem Ingenieur
Tel: +32 51 480 384
GSM: +32 475 46 74 63
Mail: dietbrand.vandenberghe@itpartner.be
Gillan Demuynck
Systeem Ingenieur Interne Dienst
Tel: +32 51 480 385
Mail: gillan.demuynck@itpartner.be
Stijn Decat
Systeem Ingenieur
Tel: +32 51 480 387
GSM: +32 472 80 71 30
Mail: stijn.decat@itpartner.be

Openingsuren:

Maandag: 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 17:00
Dinsdag: 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 17:00
Woensdag: 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 17:00
Donderdag: 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 17:00
Vrijdag: 08:30 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 17:00
Zaterdag: Gesloten
Zondag: Gesloten
Feestdagen: Gesloten

Formulier: